Rosemary Kennedy

I was born and raised in Arlington, VA. where I attended Catholic school at St. Thomas More and Bishop O’Connell HS. After High School, I went to NOVA and received an Associate in Science and Phycology, then continued with a degree in Early Childhood Education. This is my first time working in the Insurance Industry. My background is in Early Childhood Education, but I did work later in the Travel and Mortgage Industry doing Customer Service.

I like talking with people. It is interesting to meet new people and learn new things from them. I enjoy helping others reach their goal or interest. I really enjoy going out with my family and friends to eat, and I love trying new food! Conversation with great food and wine is all I need to enjoy the day.

On the weekends, I like to go with my family to the countryside and pick apples, go fishing, and antiquing. I enjoy going to the beach, and my goal is to live on the beach in Italy one day! I volunteer where I am needed, but I am not particular about where. It could be my neighbor next door or my church. I do my best to help everyone.

Fanny Mendez

I grew up here in Virginia and attended NOVA Community College. I have worked in many fields, and have certifications in both PCA (to work in Hospice) and CDA (to work in Early Childhood Education). I am new to the Insurance Industry, but I always strive to work in fields that help others who are in need.

What excites me most about working here would be my peers. The work ethic, commitment to helping others, and care that they put into their work every day inspires me to be the best I can be and work hard! My ultimate goal is to help people. I cherish the fact that I get to build relationships with everyone that comes by needing help with their policies or with translation. I’m happy I get to work in a place that gives me the opportunity to help others.

I enjoy music, and I am a singer in a band. I can’t play an instrument, even though I have two guitars, a clarinet, and even owned a piano at one point. There is always time to learn, however! If I’m not at work, I am out watching movies or shows. I enjoy museums and exploring, and I love the outdoors. If I could spend every weekend on the beach I would!

Ada Reyes

I was born in Washington, D.C., and was raised in the state of Maryland. I actually moved to Houston, Texas a few months ago, and it has been a big change! I was first introduced to the insurance industry in late 2017 and recently started working at Corrigan Agency. I hold a license in Property and Casualty. My passion is helping others find affordable insurance with the best coverage.. Something that our customers may not know about me, is that I love to sing. I also have a guilty pleasure of shopping.

When I am not working, I’m enjoying an activity with my family, whether exploring our local library, a museum, or a state park. I have two toddlers and try to be present as much as possible. I also enjoy going out for walks and working out.

Nataly Escobar

I was born raised in El Salvador and came to USA when I was 15 years old. I am new to the Insurance Industry and I’m happy to have this opportunity. What excites me most about working here is that I’m going to be able to help clients.

I love going to the gym every day to make me feel healthier. I also I love to spend time with my family and friends.