Rosario Garcia

I was born in El Salvador but was raised in Manassas, VA. I have been working in the insurance industry since 2018. I first started off as a Customer Service Representative here at the Corrigan Agency! I then obtained my P&C License. I have always worked in Commercial Lines Insurance, and I absolutely love it! It makes me very happy knowing I can help clients with their Business Insurance needs, both at an affordable price and with the best coverage possible!

I enjoy spending time with my little family, exploring new places, and trying new foods.

Elias Murillo

I have lived in Manassas, Virginia since the age of seven. I graduated from George Mason University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Global Affairs and completed additional extensive coursework in science and technology. My journey into the world of insurance began in 2010 to 2013. After a break from insurance to attain my degree, I came back to insurance in 2018 and have been working in insurance ever since then. I love being able to give my clients the peace of mind they deserve. I love being able to come to the office, or work from home, and knowing that I am a part of a team that truly enjoys what they do.

I also love, and I do mean LOVE, coffee. If I am not at the office, I am probably relaxing with family or attending church. I love being able to assist in my church community’s fundraiser events.

Sally E Flores

I was born in El Salvador and raised in Fairfax, Virginia. I have been in insurance for the past 16 years. I started as a customer service representative then became licensed in P&C. I worked in personal lines for a few years and then transitioned to commercial lines only. I truly love what I do. I feel like I can make a difference in people’s lives by protecting what’s important to them.

I love spending quality time with my family–I enjoy my husband’s cooking and the great outdoors. In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach, gardening, or doing karaoke with friends.

Enaris Prudot

I grew up in Virginia but I am originally from Honduras. My experience in the insurance industry has been such a pleasant learning journey for me. My passion is helping my customers with their business insurance needs.

I really enjoy watching movies, going to the gym, and discovering new places. My favorite way to spend a weekend is relaxing at my house, shopping at the mall, or enjoying all the nature that our parks have to offer. 

Paloma Cruz

I was born and raised in Mexico and moved to Manassas, Virginia when I was seven years old. I started working in the insurance industry when I was 18 years old and I am now going into 6 years in the industry. My favorite thing about my job is being able to help my clients with their insurance needs at reasonable prices. 

In my free time, I enjoy going to the gym to work out or going for a run if the weather is nice. I also enjoy relaxing at home with friends and family. 

Allison Vallejo

I was born in El Salvador and grew up in Fairfax, Virginia. Believe it or not, but my very first job at 17 was actually here at the Corrigan Insurance Agency. I then left after high school and moved to Pennsylvania. A few years later, I moved back to Virginia and returned to the Corrigan Insurance Agency. What I love most about my job is collaborating with my team in order to meet our customers’ needs. It makes me feel good to know that our clients get what they need fast & efficiently!

I enjoy doing many things in my free time–but I would have to say my favorite thing is photography. Even though I’m no professional, it’s fun and relaxing to take photos. 

A fun fact about me is that I actually own a boutique! I make homemade candles, body scrubs, and more!  

Steven Flores

I grew up in Bealeton, Virginia, and graduated from Liberty High School. I am relatively new to the insurance industry but very excited to begin this learning journey. Knowing that I am helping the clients as well as the company by doing my job excites me most.

I enjoy trying new foods and seeing new sights. I’d love to travel in the future. A fun fact about me in that I enjoy collecting Funko Pops and watching anime. On the weekend, you can find me hanging out at the mall, eating at a restaurant, or spending time with friends and family.