Leslie T Corrigan

I grew up near Annapolis and graduated from The University of Maryland with a Bachelor of Science in Biology, with a concentration in Genetics. I have been an insurance agent since the summer of 2000 and have been growing ever since. I am licensed in Property & Casualty, Life & Health, and hold my Series 6 and Series 63 licenses. I enjoy reviewing policies and explaining coverages and feel that I’m particularly helpful during the claims process and helping set up new policies.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my kids and their friends. We like to go to the beach, bike, cook/grill, ski and do anything adventurous and my weekends are usually spent at my kid’s sporting events – football, soccer, wrestling, and basketball.

My secret talent would have to be my delicious, fudgy killer brownies that I love to share.

I am very involved with my son’s boy scout troop at All Saints Church in Manassas. I am on the Covenant’s Board in the Braemar Community in Bristow, Virginia and we also volunteer at the local food pantries.


Ana Lorena Olsen

I grew up in Costa Rica and studied business management. I’ve worked in the insurance industry for 15 years and am licensed in Life and Health, as well as Property and Casualty.

I love helping others and firmly believe in this industry it’s especially important to know what you are paying for.

When I’m not at the agency, I enjoy traveling, cooking, decorating, walking, bowling, reading and watching movies.
Of course, I do have a guilty pleasure and it is shopping! I’m passionate about collecting food for the poor.

Sally E Flores

I was born in El Salvador and raised in Fairfax, Virginia. I have been in insurance for the past 16 years. I started as a customer service representative then became licensed in P&C. I worked in personal lines for a few years and then transitioned to commercial lines only. I truly love what I do. I feel like I can make a difference in people’s lives by protecting what’s important to them.

I love spending quality time with my family–I enjoy my husband’s cooking and the great outdoors. In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach, gardening, or doing karaoke with friends.